Latin America Enterprise Fund Managers L.L.C. is one of the pioneers in managing private equity funds in Latin America with USD 783 million of cumulative committed resources since 1995. LAEFM Colombia Ltda. is a subsidiary of LAEFM and manages funds which invest in priority sectors of the Colombian economy, hydrocarbons and forestry.

Contact

LAEFM L.L.C.

Telephone: 305 285-7995
Address: 2665 South Bayshore Drive, Suite 715, Coconut Grove, Florida 33133.
Eduardo Elejalde » Telephone: 305 285-4841 Email: eelejalde@laef.com
Denise Hernandez » Telephone: 305 285-7995 Email: dhernandez@laef.com

LAEFM Colombia Ltda.

Telephone: (+571) 6065500
Address: calle 72 No. 8 -24 Oficina 902, Bogotá, Colombia.
Eduardo Elejalde » Telephone: (+571) 6065500 ext. 102 Email: eelejalde@laef.com
Francisco Castillo » Telephone: (+571) 6065500 ext. 113 Email: fcastillo@laef.com

Colombian Investment in Hydrocarbons Fund - CIHF

John Jairo Santa » Telephone: (+571) 6065500 ext. 104 Email: jsanta@laef.com
Germán Yury Ojeda » Telephone: (+571) 6065500 ext. 117 Email: gojeda@laef.com

Colombian Investment in Forestry Fund - CIFF

María Ángela Córdoba » Telephone: (+571) 6065500 ext. 108 Email: mcordoba@laef.com
Nohemí Restrepo » Telephone: (+571) 6065500 ext. 109 Email: nrestrepo@laef.com